Numismatic Bibliomania Society


NBS Officers

Officers (2017-2019)


President: Tom Harrison

tharrison1971@gmail.com
Brimfield, Il

Tom Harrison

Vice-President:  Len Augsburger

Len Augsburger

leonard_augsburger@hotmail.com
Vernon Hills, IL

Secretary/Treasurer: Terry White

Terry White

P.O. Box 634 Canal Winchester, Ohio 43110
white1111@yahoo.com

Board of Governors

John W. Adams

Boston, MA
JAdams@canaccordgenuity.com

David Fanning

David Fanning

Gahanna, OH
df@numislit.com

Dan Hamelberg

Dan Hamelberg

Champaign, Il.
danhamelberg@aol.com

David Hill

David Hill
dhill@numismatics.org

Sydney Martin

Syd Martin

Doylestown, PA
sfmartin5@comcast.net

W. David Perkins

David Perkins

Centennial, Colorado
wdperki@attglobal.net

Editor  The Asylum:   Maria Fanning

Maria Fanning Editor of The Asylum

Kolbe & Fanning
141 W. Johnstown Road
Gahanna, OH 43230
nbsasylum@gmail.com

E-Sylum Editor:   Wayne Homren

Wayne Homren

Ashburn, VA
whomren@gmail.com

Historian:   Joel Orosz

Joel Orosz Historian NBS joeljorosz@gmail.com

Webmaster:  Bruce Perdue
Aurora, IL

Bruce Perdue

NBS Webmaster




For a listing of Past NBS Officers Click Here



Sponsors

KF Ad
To become a sponsor of the NBS web site and/or The E-Sylum, contact Wayne Homren at whomren @ gmail.com