NBS Elections

Officer and Board Nominations

NBS Board of Trustees, 2017-2019 term


  • President: Tom Harrison
  • Vice President: Len Augsburger
  • Treasurer/Secretary: Terry White

    Board Members (vote for six)

  • John W. Adams
  • David F. Fanning
  • Dan Hamelberg
  • David Hill
  • John Lupia
  • Sydney Martin
  • W. David Perkins
  • Bruce Wonder

Ballots have been inserted into the mailed copies and a PDF that can be printed and mailed.

Election Ballot and The Asylum Awards Ballot

Included on that PDF is the ballot for The Asylum Awards, as well.

Please return your ballot with your choices marked to:
Maria Fanning
NBS Election
141 W. Johnstown Road
Gahanna OH 43230

Please submit one ballot per NBS member. Ballots must be received by June 30 to be counted.


To become a sponsor of the NBS web site and/or The E-Sylum, contact Wayne Homren at whomren @ gmail.com