Numismatic Bibliomania Society


NBS Officers

Officers (2017-2019)


President: Tom Harrison

president@coinbooks.org
Brimfield, Il

Tom Harrison

Vice-President/Secretary:  Len Augsburger

Len Augsburger

vicepresident@coinbooks.org
Vernon Hills, IL

Treasurer: Charles Heck

Chuck Heck PO Box 2058
Bluffton, SC 29910-2058

treasurer@coinbooks.org

Board of Governors

W. David Perkins

David Perkins

Centennial, Colorado
wdperki@attglobal.net

David Fanning

David Fanning

Gahanna, OH
df@numislit.com

Dan Hamelberg

Dan Hamelberg

Champaign, Il.
danhamelberg@aol.com

David Hill

David Hill

New York, NY
dhill@numismatics.org

Sydney Martin

Syd Martin

Doylestown, PA
sfmartin5@comcast.net

Dave Steine

David Steine

Baldwin, WI
dave@tristarengine.com

Editor  The Asylum:   Maria Fanning

Maria Fanning Editor of The Asylum

Kolbe & Fanning
141 W. Johnstown Road
Gahanna, OH 43230
asylum@coinbooks.org

E-Sylum Editor:   Wayne Homren

Wayne Homren

Ashburn, VA
whomren@gmail.com

Historian:   Joel Orosz

Joel Orosz Historian NBS

Kalamazoo. MI
joeljorosz@gmail.com

For a listing of Past NBS Officers >>Click Here





Sponsors

sponsor ad Ad
The E-Sylum Newsletter



To Become a sponsor of the NBS web site and/or The E-Sylum, contact Wayne Homren at whomren @ gmail.com



The Numismatic Bibliomania Society (NBS) is an educational association founded in 1979 to support and promote the use and collecting of numismatic literature. Numismatic literature includes books, periodicals, catalogs and other written or printed material relating to coins, medals, tokens, or paper money, ancient or modern, U.S. or worldwide. ©1997–2020                                                      | Privacy Policy |  NBS Webmaster