Numismatic Bibliomania Society


NBS Officers

Officers (2017-2019)


President: Tom Harrison

president@coinbooks.org
Brimfield, Il

Tom Harrison

Vice-President/Secretary:  Len Augsburger

Len Augsburger

vicepresident@coinbooks.org
Vernon Hills, IL

Treasurer: Charles Heck

Chuck Heck PO Box 2058
Bluffton, SC 29910-2058

treasurer@coinbooks.org

Board of Governors

John W. Adams

Boston, MA
JAdams@canaccordgenuity.com

David Fanning

David Fanning

Gahanna, OH
df@numislit.com

Dan Hamelberg

Dan Hamelberg

Champaign, Il.
danhamelberg@aol.com

David Hill

David Hill
dhill@numismatics.org

Sydney Martin

Syd Martin

Doylestown, PA
sfmartin5@comcast.net

W. David Perkins

David Perkins

Centennial, Colorado
wdperki@attglobal.net

Editor  The Asylum:   Maria Fanning

Maria Fanning Editor of The Asylum

Kolbe & Fanning
141 W. Johnstown Road
Gahanna, OH 43230
asylum@coinbooks.org

E-Sylum Editor:   Wayne Homren

Wayne Homren

Ashburn, VA
whomren@gmail.com

Historian:   Joel Orosz

Joel Orosz Historian NBS joeljorosz@gmail.com



For a listing of Past NBS Officers Click Here



Sponsors

KF Ad
To become a sponsor of the NBS web site and/or The E-Sylum, contact Wayne Homren at whomren @ gmail.com